South Jeff is a part of what is known as the Restoration Movement. Each church in this worldwide movement is independent and non-denominational. We are “Christians only but not the only Christians.” A slogan you will hear us use is, “In essentials, unity; in opinions, liberty; in all things, love.”

For a little more information, click here

Staff Info…

Brett Baker – Preaching Minister

brett.baker@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: preaching, teaching, Bible study, leadership, ministry.

Joseph Gadwah – Worship Team Leader

joseph.gadwah@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: participating in worship, music, worship tech.

Jon Thornsberry – Student Ministry

jon.thornsberry@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: Jr. and Sr. High students, volunteering, programming for students.

Tom Brown – Young Adult Ministry

tom.brown@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: young adults, ages 18-30, evangelism.

Tresa Ward – Business Administrator

Tresa.ward@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: finance, insurance, giving, membership records, mailing lists.

Wanda Devers – Church Secretary

wanda.devers@mysouthjeff.org

Ask me about: church calendar, prayer requests, newsletter, bulletin.

Lindsey Allen, LMFT – Licensed Counselor

lindseyallencounseling@gmail.com

Ask me about: marriage and family therapy, counseling for depression, anxiety, PTSD, personality disorders, etc. You may schedule a confidential appointment at the above email, or call at: 502.262.2365